top of page
Search
  • beckerrindom50fdhj

comfortable I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so nice to swim without an suit I loved that

Encounter and wanted to do it again.

After that I went back to blacks

several more times. Additionally , I went to other nudist

beaches; San Onfre, (45 min north of blacks), and

San Onfre is nice, its

I went

to faculty in Santa Barbra and I discovered More

Mesa. This is an excellent beach!

secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw

Signals for models desired for art class.

and modeled naked for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was fun. It was neat to see how each

artist painted me in their own way. My mother noticed


all just laughed and gave me a hard time about it but

were not offended or angry or anything so it was trendy.

Since that time, I have been to

two fkk resorts in CA. I had a really pleasant time in

both resorts. The people there were very friendly and

It was very relaxing and

fun to spend the day nude swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting fresh people etc. Most of the people were old

Its trendy

However to see all the young people involved with

Nowadays I go bare in my room

almost consistently. I also go bare at the local naturist

Plage (Haulover). This is my favourite fkk beach.

Its very simple to get to, there are folks of all

ages, and they sell drinks and hot dogs on the plage

weather. I love going nude whenever possible, its

Quite comfy, feels great and life is more enjoyment in

the naked!

Let me start of by providing you with a little info about

myself. I'm 26 years old and currently living in

Aventura, Florida. I've been going naked since I was

17 or so. Besides nudism I also love playing pool,

listening to all kinds of music (except state and

gangsta rap), working with computers, and talking

about autos. Now I'll get into how I got started as a

Naturist.

Interested about how view felt like to be naked in my

room. I do not understand

exactly why but I believed I 'd be more comfy

if I took off my panties, so I did. It felt weird

In the beginning, for a while I was self conscience of my

body. Not because anything was wrong, only because I

had never been nude in my room before I figure. I got

over the awkwardness (self-consciousness) and it felt

nice.

We ran about

a mile or so from a nude beach (Blacks). Folks joked

about running there, but no one really did.

One day on a run by myself I ran

I


made it there and saw the bare individuals. At this point

I was interested concerning what it was like to be naked on

the shore, why these people did it. I ran to a kind

of isolated part of the plage (only a number of individuals

around me and were not that close.) I took off my


I afterward was relaxed and comfortable enough to say to

my self I need to get bare and see what it feels

like.

So off came my short pants and

underwear! I sat there naked for a min. or two then

stood up. I will never forget that moment. What I felt

I can only describe as the most wonderful awareness of

Liberty I've ever felt inside my whole life! I felt so

fee and alive! It was simply wonderful to be naked

It felt amazing... so

Cozy I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

felt so pleasant to swim without an suit I loved that

Encounter and wanted to do it again.

After that I went back to blacks

several more times. Additionally , I went to other fkk

Seashores; San Onfre, (45 min north of blacks), and

San Onfre is nice, its

to school in Santa Barbra and I found More

Mesa. This is a great beach! Verry private and

secluded.

signs for models desired for art class. I signed up

and modeled naked for the art class. It was no big deal

for me and it was fun. It was awesome to see how each

artist painted me in their own way. My mother found

the test from the art school and asked me about it

I told her the truth, they

all merely laughed and gave me a hard time about it but

Weren't offended or upset or anything so it was trendy.

Since that time, I've been to

both resorts. The people there were very friendly and

made me feel welcome there. It was really relaxing and

Enjoyment to spend the day naked swimming, eating, sunning,

meeting awesome people etc. Most of the individuals were older

(30's-60;s) but I enjoyed myself anyway. Its cool

though to see all the young folks involved with

nudism in this group.

Now I go nude in my room

Nearly consistently. In addition , I go bare at the local naturist

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page